Lions VS Bills live stream

Hi USA Friends Your Welcome Watch Lions VS Bills live 2017 Stream Online game. The Detroit Lions will face the Buffalo Bills in their fourth and final preseason matchup of the year. The game will take place this Thursday night at New Era Field in Orchard Park, New York

Game: Detroit Lions vs. Buffalo Bills

Date: Friday, August 31, 2017

Location: New Era Field – Orchard Park, New York

Kickoff Time: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (PT)

TV Channel: WJBK (FOX/2 – Detroit) – TV Affiliates List

The Bills have yet to record a single victory in this exhibition season after facing the Baltimore Ravens, the Philadelphia Eagles and the Minnesota Vikings.The Lions currently have a 90-man roster. They will have to cut that down to just 53 players by this Saturday. So their matchup against the Bills will be an important final showcase for fringe prospects looking to make Detroit’s final roster.

Don’t expect to see a majority of the Lions’ starters in this game, like the newly minted highest paid player in the league, quarterback Matthew Stafford. Instead, this contest, which is also known as the Roster Bubble Bowl, will likely feature second and third stringers only. Still, for those who are interested in Detroit building depth this season on their roster, this game is for you.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *